Ihre Ansprechpartner fürs Mieten und Wohnen

Wohnungsverwaltung

Nadine Karolczak

03302 8685-22
n.karolczak@hwb-online.com

Dedda Mann

03302 8685-20
d.mann@hwb-online.com

Silvia Völker

03302 8685-21
s.voelker@hwb-online.com

Reparaturannahme

Olga Braun

03302 8685-12
o.braun@hwb-online.com

Christoph Geisendorf

03302 8685-18
c.geisendorf@hwb-online.com

Mietenbuchhaltung

Luisa Bräseke

03302 8685-15
l.braeseke@hwb-online.com

Betriebskosten

Madlen Rook

03302 8685-36
m.rook@hwb-online.com

Forderungsmanagement

Katrin Gatzmaga

03302 8685-61
k.gatzmaga@hwb-online.com